Fontainebleau Tourisme

The Pays de Fontainebleau and its forest offer extensive natural areas, kilometres of trails, paths and large open spaces which meet the requirements of the physical distance measures recommended by the public health authorities.

Our tourist advisors are at your disposal at our tourist reception point in Fontainebleau, located at Place de la République. They will answer your questions about the destination, the forest and its tourist offer in order to prepare your stay in the Pays de Fontainebleau.

Fontainebleau tourisme

Fontainebleau tourisme

Opening hours

Mondays to Saturdays : from 10 a.m to 6 p.m

Sundays and Public Holidays :
from April to October from 10 a.m to 1 p.m and from 2 p.m to 5h30 p.m
from November to March from 10 a.m to 1 p.m

Contact us

Our office is answering your questions on phone reception at the following number: +33 (0) 1 60 74 99 99. You can also contact us online with the chat box or by e-mail info@fontainebleau-tourisme.com.

How to come ?

4 bis place de la République – 77300 Fontainebleau

☎ (00 33) 1 60 74 99 99

@ info@fontainebleau-tourisme.com

To suscribe to our newsletter, click here.

Contact the administration staff

> Head Office / General Manager – Jean-Michel Geneteau
Mail : jm.geneteau@fontainebleau-tourisme.com

> General Manager PA – Magali Marques de Sousa
Tel : 01 60 96 39 65 / Mail :  magali@fontainebleau-tourisme.com

> Human resources
Laure Davout – Tel : 01 60 96 39 63 / Mail : laure@fontainebleau-tourisme.com

> Sales Department – Groups & Business
Dominique Dominjon – Tel : 01 60 74 99 95 / Mail : dominique@fontainebleau-tourisme.com
Audrey Aho – Tel : 01 60 74 99 95 / Mail : audrey@fontainebleau-tourisme.com

> Communication, Press Relation & web
Christelle Berthevas – Tel : 06 73 89 75 64 / Mail : christelle@fontainebleau-tourisme.com
Mathilde Gaucher – Tel : 07 49 44 23 46 / Mail : mathilde@fontainebleau-tourisme.com

> Accounting – Isabelle Vienne
Tel : 01 60 96 39 66 / Mail : isabelle@fontainebleau-tourisme.com

 

  • Follow-us
facebookgoogle-plustwitterinstagram youtube